Archive for the ‘ (1872 – 1915) A. Scriabin ’ Category

Prométhée: Le Poème du Feu

By Alexander Scriabin. Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Pierre Boulez. Piano: Anatol Ugorski.

[Part 2] [Part 3]


Le Divin Poème

By Alexander Scriabin. Introduction and Part 1 of the First movement. The Philadelpia Orchestra, conducer: Riccardo Muti.

I. Luttes [Part 2] [Part 3] (Part 3 has some minutes from II movement)
II. Voluptés  [Part 2]
III. Jeu divin [Part 1]